The Game Awards 2020 Livestream

The Game Awards 2020 will be live around the world for a special night with awards, new game announcements, musical performances, and lots of special guests: Gal Gadot, Brie Larson, Troy Baker, Stephen A. Smith, The Muppet’s Swedish Chef, and more!
Tune in live on Thursday, December 10 at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET / 12:30a CET.

Leave a Comment